Equality Action Center

-URGENT-

CONTACT THE MAYOR AND SUPPORTIVE CITY COUNCIL MEMBERS TODAY. 

TAKE ACTION NOW! 

What: City of Fairbanks Ordinance 6093 - Nondiscrimination Ordinance -- Say THANK YOU and that you support their vote! 
Who:  City of Fairbanks residents AND those who visit Fairbanks or will now likely visit Fairbanks
When: NOW

ACTION

1. Email THEM - THE MAYOR AND SUPPORTIVE CITY COUNCIL MEMBERS

2. Call THEM (City of Fairbanks Residents Preferred) - Leave a quick voice message of support.

At A MINIMUM

Please consider emailing a supportive message ASAP (the Mayor has until Saturday to make a veto decision but could make it at any time). 

 

Copy and paste for easy email distribution: 

jmatherly@fairbanks.usskun@fairbanks.usjrogers@fairbanks.usvtherrien@fairbanks.uskottersten@fairbanks.us


Mayor Jim Matherly

p 907-459-6793

jmatherly@fairbanks.us


Shoshana Kun

p 907-590-8313

skun@fairbanks.us


June Rogers

p 907-451-0122

jrogers@fairbanks.us


Valerie Therrien

p 907-388-0272

vtherrien@fairbanks.us


Kathryn Ottersten 

p 907-978-5461

kottersten@fairbanks.us