Legislative Action Center

CONTACT YOUR STATE HOUSE MEMBER TODAY. 

action_alert_hands_rings575_logo.jpg

TAKE ACTION NOW! 

What: State House Floor Debate & Vote – HB 20 Marriage Solemnization
Where:  State Capitol
When: Monday, February 19 at 11:00 am

ACTION

1. Email YOUR STATE HOUSE MEMBER 

2. Call YOUR REPRESENTATIVE - Leave a quick voice message. 

Do it today or tonight, if possible - the vote is tomorrow morning. Thank you! 

Individual Priority Representatives in alphabetical order (see below if you want to send an email to ALL the priority legislators at the same time by copying and pasting all their email addresses)

Need more information on the bill visit: http://www.akleg.gov/basis/Bill/Text/30?Hsid=HB0020A


Rep. Matt Claman - Anchorage - District 21

p 907-465-4919

Representative.Matt.Claman@akleg.gov


Rep. Harriet Drummond - Anchorage - District 18

p 907-465-3875

Rep.harriet.drummond@akleg.gov


Rep. Bryce Edgmon - Dillingham - District 37

p 907-465-4451

Rep.bryce.edgmon@akleg.gov


Rep. Neal Foster - Nome - District 39

p 907-465-3789

Rep.neal.foster@akleg.gov


Rep. Les Gara - Anchorage - District 20 

p 907-465-2647

Rep.les.gara@akleg.gov


Rep. David Guttenberg - Fairbanks - District 4

p 907-465-4457

Rep.david.guttenberg@akleg.gov


Rep. Jason Grenn - District 22 

p 907-465-3892

Representative.Jason.Grenn@akleg.gov


Rep. Andy Josephson - Anchorage - District 17

p 907-465-4938

Rep.andy.josephson@akleg.gov


Rep. Jennifer Johnston - Anchorage - District 28 

p 907-465-4949

Representative.Jennifer.Johnston@akleg.gov


Rep. Scott Kawasaki - Fairbanks - District 1 

p 907-465-3466

Rep.scott.kawasaki@Akleg.gov


Rep. Sam Kito - Juneau - District 33 

p 907-465-4766

Representative.Sam.Kito.III@akleg.gov


Rep. Jonathan Kreis-Tomkins - Sitka - District 35

p 907-465-3732

Rep.Jonathan.Kreiss-Tomkins@akleg.gov


Rep. Gabrielle Ledoux - Anchorage - District 15

p 907-465-4998

Rep.gabrielle.ledoux@akleg.gov


Rep. John Lincoln - Kotzebue - District 40

907-465-3473

Rep.john.lincoln@akleg.gov


Rep. Dan Ortiz - Ketchikan - District 36

p 907-465-3824

Rep.dan.ortiz@akleg.gov


Rep. Justin Parish - Juneau - District 34

p 907-465-3744

Rep.justin.parish@akleg.gov


Rep. Paul Seaton - Homer - District 31 

p 907-465-2689

Rep.paul.seaton@akleg.gov


Rep. Ivy Sponholz - Anchorage - District 16

p 907-465-4940

Rep.ivy.sponholz@akleg.gov


Rep. Louise Stutes - Kodiak - District 32

907-465-2487

Rep.louise.stutes@akleg.gov


Rep. Geran Tarr - Anchorage - District 19

p 907-465-3424

Rep.geran.tarr@akleg.gov


Rep. Chris Tuck - Anchorage - District 23

p 907-465-2095

Rep.chris.tuck@akleg.gov


Rep. Adam Wool - Fairbanks - District 5

p 907-465-4976

Rep.adam.wool@akleg.gov


Easy cut and paste the emails of the priority legislators: 

Representative.Matt.Claman@akleg.govRep.harriet.drummond@akleg.govRep.bryce.edgmon@akleg.govRep.neal.foster@akleg.govRep.les.gara@akleg.govRep.david.guttenberg@akleg.govRepresentative.Jason.Grenn@akleg.govRepresentative.David.Guttenberg@akleg.govRep.andy.josephson@akleg.govRepresentative.Jennifer.Johnston@akleg.govRep.scott.kawasaki@Akleg.govRepresentative.Sam.Kito.III@akleg.gov, Rep.gabrielle.ledoux@akleg.govRep.john.lincoln@akleg.govRep.Jonathan.Kreiss-Tomkins@akleg.govRep.dan.ortiz@akleg.govRep.justin.parish@akleg.govRep.paul.seaton@akleg.govRep.ivy.sponholz@akleg.govRep.louise.stutes@akleg.govRep.geran.tarr@akleg.gov, Rep.chris.tuck@akleg.govRep.adam.wool@akleg.gov


OTHER LEGISLATORS 

Rep. Chris Birch - Anchorage - District 26

p 907-465-4931

Representative.Chris.Birch@akleg.gov


Rep. Charisse Millett - Anchorage - District 25 

p 907-465-3879

Representative.Charisse.Millett@akleg.gov


Rep. Chuch Kopp - Anchorage - District 24

p 907-465-4993

Representative.Chuck.Kopp@akleg.gov

 

CAN'T FIND YOUR LEGISLATOR? PLEASE CLICK HERE FOR THE FULL LIST.